Field Training Committee

Committee of Field Training

The committee monitors the field training program at the department including registering of study sections and supervises the assessment process of projects in field training according to regulations of Najran University. It consists of:

1.     Dr. Hamdy Rashwan                                           Chair

2.     Dr. Marawan Al-Smaidi                                      Member

3.     Dr. Najh Zawahra                                               Member

4.     Dr. Ahmed Ismael                                              Member

5.     Mr. Hani Ahmed Ismael                                     member

6.     Dr. Asia Barakat                                                member