Scientific Research committee

Scientific Research Committee

The committee prepares and follows up the research attitudes of Department of Education and Psychology, and periodically updating the data base of scientific research. The committee members are:

1.     Prof. Dr. Muhammad Khidr                                      chair

2.     Dr. Mansour Al-Otaiby                                            member

3.     Dr. Mahmoud Mustafa                                             member

4.     Dr. Wafa Muhammad                                               member