Complaints Committee

Committee of Student Complaints

The committee aims at considering the study complaints for courses of Educational Psychology according to the regulations of Najran University. The committee members are:

1.     Dr. Ahmed Atya Ahmed                                            chair

2.     Dr. Muhammad Abdelfatah                                        member

3.     Dr. Najy H. Alshereef                                                member

4.     Dr. Mustafa H. Mahmoud                                          member